Press Office Contacts

Telephone 916-445-4950

Vicky Waters, Press Secretary
Email Vicky.Waters@cdcr.ca.gov

Terry Thornton, Deputy Press Secretary
Email Terry.Thornton@cdcr.ca.gov

Luis Patino, Information Officer II
Email Luis.Patino@cdcr.ca.gov

Kristina Khokhobashvili, Information Officer II
Email Kristina.Khokhobashvili@cdcr.ca.gov

Bill Sessa, Information Officer I
Email Bill.Sessa@cdcr.ca.gov

Alexandra Powell, Information Officer I
Email Alexandra.Powell@cdcr.ca.gov

Isaiah (Ike) Dodson, Information Officer I
Email Ike.Dodson@cdcr.ca.gov

Richard Barraza, Office Technician
Email Richard.Barraza@cdcr.ca.gov